Hello

Hi everyone,
i am new to Honda, but looking forward to my CTR. i already know i will be doing a few mods so any suggestions will be helpful.

clevelandtyper

CivicFan

Administrator
Welcome, whats the ETA on your order? I think once the new Type R arrives you'll see plenty of tunes to start and later bigger turbo upgrades.

Hi everyone,
i am new to Honda, but looking forward to my CTR. i already know i will be doing a few mods so any suggestions will be helpful.

clevelandtyper

the dealership is getting their first one in about a week which is already sold to someone else. i am getting the second one in mid July.

the dealership is getting their first one in about a week which is already sold to someone else. i am getting the second one in mid July.
Similar to my situation, first two are sold and I'm third in line. Is your dealer asking MSRP or Adjusted Market Value?

After owning this car for two days I can say this.... I would pay ten to fifteen thousand more than MSRP for a car like this. I honestly can't even describe how good this car is. It is hands down the best Honda I have ever been in as far as being the complete package!

I paid 5k over and smiled the whole time filling out the paperwork. This is a front wheel drive supercar.... anyone that doubts that won't after they drive it and they won't think about what they paid for it either. This car deletes those thoughts 5 seconds after sticking your foot in the gas pedal.

Congrats man, I'm so excited to read this while I'm still waiting on mine. Can you post some pictures?

After owning this car for two days I can say this.... I would pay ten to fifteen thousand more than MSRP for a car like this. I honestly can't even describe how good this car is. It is hands down the best Honda I have ever been in as far as being the complete package!